Schedule of Classes & Workshops

New Year's Circles of Light Guided Meditation - Zoom Group 20 minute program:  Meditation: Tues January 5th, 2021  5:20pm PST  8:20pm EST Here's your link to RSVP:   https://form.jotform.com/203215758441150

Special 4 Week Program! Circles of Light 20 min Zoom Group Meditation: Begins Tues Oct 13th, 2020 5:20pm PST 8:20 PM EST   Here's your link To RSVP: Join our Circles of Light Energetic Activation for Love and Peace

New & Full Moon Zoom Meditation Café: 2x monthly; Wed 5PM PST  8pm EST 

Next Café: October 28th, 2020 Click on Free Gift on Home Page to join my e-list for notifications of upcoming classes. Or, email: hilarywellbeing@gmail.com

Women's Meditation Circle: Connect with Your Inner Guidance: Wed July 24th, 2019, 12pm PST

Location: Healing Sanctuary: 27885 Berwick Dr Ste#3 Carmel, CA 93923 

Women's Meditation Circle: The Gift of Balance, Stillness & Self Care; February 13th, 2019 12pm 

Location: Healing Sanctuary: 27885 Berwick Dr Ste#3 Carmel, CA 93923 

Women's Meditation Circle: Your Soul Blueprint; True Life Purpose: Wed, August 28th, 2019 12pm.

Location: Healing Sanctuary: 27885 Berwick Dr Ste#3 Carmel, CA 93923

Women's Meditation Circle: Sound Healing & Heart-based Manifestation,  Valentine's Day, Feb 14th 2018:  12pm 

Location: Healing Sanctuary: 27885 Berwick Dr Ste#3 Carmel, CA 93923  

Walking the Way of the Goddess: 90 Days to Feminine Radiance & the Art of Empowered Manifestation! 

On-line course 1st Class begins Feb 17th 2016, 6pm 

In this 3-month series you will be guided through a sequence of steps designed to activate your feminine radiance and empower your heart-based intentions for lifestyle changes and manifestation with ease — the Way of the Feminine! For more information, contact Hilary: hilarywellbeing@gmail.com

For information on workshops contact hilarywellbeing@gmail.com